Commodore Cinema

Bath Street, SY23 2NN, Aberystwyth

01970612421

Commodore Cinema

Showtimes of Monday 19 November

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Tuesday 20 November

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald

of David Yates with Eddie Redmayne, Johnny Depp, Ezra Miller, Zoë Kravitz, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Dan Fogler, Jude Law, Callum Turner, Jessica Williams, William Nadylam, Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson, Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Kevin Guthrie, Claudia Kim

3D
19:30

At the end of the first film, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald (Johnny Depp) was captured by MACUSA (Magical Congress of the United States of America), with the help of Newt Scamander (Eddie Redmayne). But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald escaped custody and has set about gathering followers, most unsuspecting of his true agenda: to raise pure-blood wizards up to rule over all non-magical beings. In an effort to thwart Grindelwald's plans, Albus Dumbledore (Jude Law) enlists his former student Newt Scamander, who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead. Lines are drawn as love and loyalty are tested, even among the truest friends and family, in an increasingly divided wizarding world.

Showtimes from Wednesday 21 November

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald

of David Yates with Eddie Redmayne, Johnny Depp, Ezra Miller, Zoë Kravitz, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Dan Fogler, Jude Law, Callum Turner, Jessica Williams, William Nadylam, Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson, Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Kevin Guthrie, Claudia Kim
Drama, Family, Fantasy

Thursday 22 November 3D
Friday 23 November
Saturday 24 November
Sunday 25 November
Monday 26 November
Tuesday 27 November
Wednesday 28 November
Thursday 29 November