Red Carpet Cinema & Cafe Bar

Barton Marina, DE13 8AS, Barton-under-Needwood

01283716257

Red Carpet Cinema & Cafe Bar

Showtimes of Tuesday 24 April

Funny Cow

of Adrian Shergold with Christine Bottomley, Maxine Peake, Stephen Graham

2D
13:40 18:10 20:30

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

of Mike Newell with Lily James, Matthew Goode, Jessica Brown Findlay

2D
12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00

Peter Rabbit

of Will Gluck with Nicola Savino

2D
11:30 16:00

Showtimes of Wednesday 25 April

Funny Cow

of Adrian Shergold with Christine Bottomley, Maxine Peake, Stephen Graham

2D
13:30 15:50 18:10

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

of Mike Newell with Lily James, Matthew Goode, Jessica Brown Findlay

2D
12:00 14:40 17:20 20:30

Isle of Dogs

of Wes Anderson

2D
10:15

Showtimes from Thursday 26 April

Isle of Dogs

of Wes Anderson
Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Thursday 26 April
Ella & John - The Leisure Seeker

of Paolo Virzì with Helen Mirren, Donald Sutherland, Kirsty Mitchell, Janel Moloney, Chelle Ramos
Adventure, Comedy, Drama

Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Monday 30 April
Tuesday 1 May
Wednesday 2 May
Thursday 3 May
Peter Rabbit

of Will Gluck with Nicola Savino
Animation, Adventure, Comedy, Family

Thursday 26 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Funny Cow

of Adrian Shergold with Christine Bottomley, Maxine Peake, Stephen Graham
Comedy, Drama

Thursday 26 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Monday 30 April
Tuesday 1 May
Wednesday 2 May
Thursday 3 May
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

of Mike Newell with Lily James, Matthew Goode, Jessica Brown Findlay
Drama, History

Thursday 26 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April
Monday 30 April
Tuesday 1 May
Wednesday 2 May
Thursday 3 May