Omniplex - Kennedy Centre Belfast

Kennedy Centre, BT11 9AE, Belfast

02890600988

Omniplex - Kennedy Centre Belfast

Showtimes of Tuesday 25 April

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 26 April

Unforgettable

of Denise Di Novi with Whitney Cummings, Rosario Dawson, Katherine Heigl, Geoff Stults, Cheryl Ladd, Jayson Blair, Isabella Kai Rice, Alex Quijano, Aline Elasmar

2D
18:40 21:20

2D

Fast & Furious 8

of F. Gary Gray with Scott Eastwood, Dwayne Johnson, Charlize Theron, Jason Statham, Vin Diesel, Jordana Brewster

2D
14:00 14:50 17:10 18:00 20:00 21:00

2D

Going in Style

of Arthur Lewis, Zach Braff with Joey King, Ann-Margret, Morgan Freeman, Christopher Lloyd, Michael Caine, Peter Serafinowicz

2D
18:15 20:40

2D

The Boss Baby

of Tom McGrath

2D
14:40 17:20 20:45

2D

Smurfs: The Lost Village

of Kelly Asbury

2D
14:00 15:10 16:25 17:40

2D

Power Rangers

of Dean Israelite with Dacre Montgomery, Bryan Cranston, Elizabeth Banks, Sarah Grey, Naomi Scott, Becky G., Ludi Lin, RJ Cyler

2D
14:45 17:45

2D

Get Out

of Jordan Peele with Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams, Catherine Keener, Bradley Whitford, Caleb Landry Jones, Marcus Henderson, Betty Gabriel, Lakeith Stanfield, Stephen Root, Ashley LeConte Campbell

2D
20:20

2D

Beauty and the Beast

of Bill Condon with Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci

2D
14:20 17:30 20:20 21:10

2D

Showtimes from Thursday 27 April

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 in Disney Digital 3D

of James Gunn with Sylvester Stallone, Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Chris Sullivan, Elizabeth Debicki
Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Baahubali 2: The Conclusion (Telugu)

Baahubali 2: The Conclusion (Telugu)


Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Monday 1 May