Showcase Cinema de Lux Bristol

Glass House, BS1 3BX, Bristol

08712201000

Showcase Cinema de Lux Bristol

Showtimes of Tuesday 27 June

Baby Driver

of Edgar Wright with Lily James, Jon Hamm, Jon Bernthal, Kevin Spacey, Jamie Foxx, Ansel Elgort, Eiza González, R. Marcos Taylor, Jeff Chase

2D
19:30

2D;Reserved Seating

Transformers: The Last Knight

of Michael Bay with Anthony Hopkins, Laura Haddock, John Goodman, Mark Wahlberg, Isabela Moner

2D
12:15 15:45 19:15

X3D;XLR;XLR Seating

Showtimes of Wednesday 28 June

Transformers: The Last Knight

of Michael Bay with Anthony Hopkins, Laura Haddock, John Goodman, Mark Wahlberg, Isabela Moner

2D
12:15 15:45 19:15

X3D;XLR;XLR Seating

In This Corner of the World (Kono sekai no katasumi ni)

In This Corner of the World (Kono sekai no katasumi ni)

19:00

2D;JPE;Reserved Seating

The Royal Opera House: Otello

The Royal Opera House: Otello

19:15

2D;Events;Reserved Seating

Showtimes from Thursday 29 June

Despicable Me 3 3D

of Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin, Eric Guillon
Animation

Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
Teatro Antico di Taormina: La Bohème

Teatro Antico di Taormina: La Bohème


Wednesday 5 July
Transformers: The Last Knight

of Michael Bay with Anthony Hopkins, Laura Haddock, John Goodman, Mark Wahlberg, Isabela Moner
Action

Thursday 29 June