Phoenix Arts

Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, EX4 3LS, Exeter

01392667080

Phoenix Arts

Showtimes of Tuesday 28 March

BAFTA Shorts 2017

BAFTA Shorts 2017

19:30

Showtimes of Wednesday 29 March

Pale Moon (Kami no tsuki)

Pale Moon (Kami no tsuki)

19:30

Showtimes from Thursday 30 March

Hidden Figures

of Theodore Melfi with Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monáe, Kevin Costner, Kirsten Dunst, Jim Parsons, Mahershala Ali
Drama

Viceroy's House

of Gurinder Chadha with Gillian Anderson, Michael Gambon, Hugh Bonneville, Manish Dayal, Simon Callow
Drama

Friday 31 March
Saturday 1 April
Monday 3 April
Thursday 6 April
The Lego Batman Movie

of Chris McKay with Alessandro Sperduti
Animation, Comedy, Action

Saturday 1 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Who's Gonna Love Me Now?

of Barak Heymann, Tomer Heymann, Alexander Bodin Saphir
Documentary

Sunday 2 April
The Founder

of John Lee Hancock with Michael Keaton, Patrick Wilson, Nick Offerman, Laura Dern, John Carroll Lynch, B.J. Novak
Drama

Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April