Hailsham Pavilion

George Street, BN27 1AE, Hailsham

01323841414

Hailsham Pavilion

Showtimes of Tuesday 11 December

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 12 December

Bohemian Rhapsody

of Dexter Fletcher with Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Joseph Mazzello, Ben Hardy, Aidan Gillen, Gwilym Lee, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Michelle Duncan, Max Bennett

2D
14:15 19:45

The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound, their near-implosion as Mercury’s lifestyle spirals out of control, and their triumphant reunion on the eve of Live Aid, where Mercury, facing a life-threatening illness, leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music. In the process, cementing the legacy of a band that were always more like a family, and who continue to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day.

Showtimes from Thursday 13 December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald

of David Yates with Eddie Redmayne, Johnny Depp, Ezra Miller, Zoë Kravitz, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Dan Fogler, Jude Law, Callum Turner, Jessica Williams, William Nadylam, Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson, Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Kevin Guthrie, Claudia Kim
Drama, Family, Fantasy

Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Monday 17 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
Bohemian Rhapsody

of Dexter Fletcher with Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Joseph Mazzello, Ben Hardy, Aidan Gillen, Gwilym Lee, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Michelle Duncan, Max Bennett
Drama, Music