The Sussex Exchange

Queensway, TN38 9AG, Hastings

01424858461

The Sussex Exchange

Showtimes of Tuesday 17 January

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 18 January

Collateral Beauty

of David Frankel with Keira Knightley, Kate Winslet, Will Smith, Edward Norton

2D

When a successful New York advertising executive suffers a great tragedy he retreats from life. While his concerned friends try desperately to reconnect with him, he seeks answers from the universe by writing letters to Love, Time and Death. But it's not until his notes bring unexpected personal responses that he begins to understand how these constants interlock in a life fully lived, and how even the deepest loss can reveal moments of meaning and beauty.

18:30
21:15

Showtimes from Thursday 19 January

Silence

of Martin Scorsese with Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Liam Neeson, Tadanobu Asano, Ciarán Hinds
Drama

Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Collateral Beauty

of David Frankel with Keira Knightley, Kate Winslet, Will Smith, Edward Norton
Drama