The Sussex Exchange

Queensway, TN38 9AG, Hastings

01424858461

The Sussex Exchange

Showtimes of Tuesday 21 November

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 22 November

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for tomorrow

Showtimes from Thursday 23 November

Murder on the Orient Express

of Kenneth Branagh with Johnny Depp, Kenneth Branagh, Daisy Ridley, Penelope Cruz, Michelle Pfeiffer, Judi Dench, Josh Gad, Lucy Boynton, Willem Dafoe, Tom Bateman, Olivia Colman, Miranda Raison
Drama, Mystery

Friday 24 November
Justice League

of Zack Snyder with Jared Leto, Gal Gadot, Amber Heard, Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Jason Momoa, Jesse Eisenberg, Ezra Miller, Diane Lane
Adventure, Action, Fantasy

Saturday 25 November 3D 3D
Sunday 26 November 3D 3D
Monday 27 November
Tuesday 28 November
Wednesday 29 November
Thursday 30 November