Eden Court Theatre

Bishops Road, IV3 5SA, Inverness

01463234234

Eden Court Theatre

Showtimes of Monday 24 September

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Tuesday 25 September

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for tomorrow

Showtimes from Wednesday 26 September

King of Thieves

of James Marsh with Michael Caine, Charlie Cox, Kellie Shirley, Michael Gambon, Jim Broadbent, Tom Courtenay, Ray Winstone, Francesca Annis, Paul Whitehouse, Martha Howe-Douglas, Bernardo Santos, Keely Cat Wells, Adam Leese, Jackson Kai
Crime, Drama, History

Friday 28 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Monday 1 October
Tuesday 2 October
Wednesday 3 October
Thursday 4 October
The Little Stranger

of Lenny Abrahamson with Domhnall Gleeson, Ruth Wilson, Will Poulter, Charlotte Rampling, Kate Phillips, Lorne MacFadyen, Tim Plester, Darren Kent
Mystery, Drama, Horror

Friday 28 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Monday 1 October
Tuesday 2 October
Wednesday 3 October
Thursday 4 October
The General (1927)

The General (1927)


Friday 28 September
Jacquot de Nantes

Jacquot de Nantes


Sunday 30 September
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: The Winter's Tale

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: The Winter's Tale


Thursday 4 October