Alhambra - Keswick

St. Johns Street, CA12 5AG, Keswick

01768772195

Alhambra - Keswick

Showtimes of Tuesday 17 January

Silence

of Martin Scorsese with Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Liam Neeson, Tadanobu Asano, Ciarán Hinds

2D
20:00

Passengers

of Morten Tyldum with Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Pratt, Michael Sheen, Laurence Fishburne, Jamie Soricelli, Jeff Olsen

2D
17:30

Showtimes of Wednesday 18 January

Silence

of Martin Scorsese with Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Liam Neeson, Tadanobu Asano, Ciarán Hinds

2D
20:00

Passengers

of Morten Tyldum with Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Pratt, Michael Sheen, Laurence Fishburne, Jamie Soricelli, Jeff Olsen

2D
17:30

Showtimes from Thursday 19 January

A Monster Calls

of J.A. Bayona with Liam Neeson, Sigourney Weaver, Toby Kebbell, Felicity Jones
Drama, Fantasy

Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Assassin's Creed

of Justin Kurzel with Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, Jeremy Irons, Brendan Gleeson, Michael Kenneth Williams, Callum Turner
Fantasy, Action, Adventure

Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty


Thursday 26 January
Silence

of Martin Scorsese with Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Liam Neeson, Tadanobu Asano, Ciarán Hinds
Drama

Thursday 19 January
Passengers

of Morten Tyldum with Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Pratt, Michael Sheen, Laurence Fishburne, Jamie Soricelli, Jeff Olsen
Action, Science Fiction

Thursday 19 January