Curzon Knutsford

Knutsford Civic Centre, WA16 0PE, Knutsford

01565633005

Curzon Knutsford

Showtimes of Tuesday 27 June

Hampstead

of Joel Hopkins with Brendan Gleeson, Diane Keaton, James Norton, Simon Callow

2D
13:00 18:00

Churchill

of Jonathan Teplitzky with Brian Cox, John Slattery, Miranda Richardson, Ella Purnell, James Purefoy

2D
20:30

My Cousin Rachel

of Roger Michell with Sam Claflin, Rachel Weisz, Holliday Grainger, Iain Glen, Andrew Knott, Poppy Lee Friar

2D
15:30

Showtimes of Wednesday 28 June

Hampstead

of Joel Hopkins with Brendan Gleeson, Diane Keaton, James Norton, Simon Callow

2D
15:50

Churchill

of Jonathan Teplitzky with Brian Cox, John Slattery, Miranda Richardson, Ella Purnell, James Purefoy

2D
13:30

My Cousin Rachel

of Roger Michell with Sam Claflin, Rachel Weisz, Holliday Grainger, Iain Glen, Andrew Knott, Poppy Lee Friar

2D
11:00

The Royal Opera House: Otello

The Royal Opera House: Otello

19:15

Satellite

Showtimes from Thursday 29 June

Despicable Me 3 3D

of Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin, Eric Guillon
Animation

Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
National Theatre Live: Salomé

National Theatre Live: Salomé


Monday 3 July
Teatro Antico di Taormina: La Bohème

Teatro Antico di Taormina: La Bohème


Wednesday 5 July
Churchill

of Jonathan Teplitzky with Brian Cox, John Slattery, Miranda Richardson, Ella Purnell, James Purefoy
Drama

Thursday 29 June
My Cousin Rachel

of Roger Michell with Sam Claflin, Rachel Weisz, Holliday Grainger, Iain Glen, Andrew Knott, Poppy Lee Friar
Drama, Romance

Thursday 29 June
Hampstead

of Joel Hopkins with Brendan Gleeson, Diane Keaton, James Norton, Simon Callow
Drama

Thursday 29 June