Hyde Park Picture House

Brudenell Road, LS6 1JD, Leeds

01132752045

Hyde Park Picture House

Showtimes of Tuesday 19 September

Mother!

of Darren Aronofsky with Jennifer Lawrence, Javier Bardem, Ed Harris, Michelle Pfeiffer, Domhnall Gleeson, Brian Gleeson, Stephen McHattie, Kristen Wiig

2D
21:00

Peppermint Soda (Diabolo Menthe)

Peppermint Soda (Diabolo Menthe)

18:30

Showtimes of Wednesday 20 September

Mother!

of Darren Aronofsky with Jennifer Lawrence, Javier Bardem, Ed Harris, Michelle Pfeiffer, Domhnall Gleeson, Brian Gleeson, Stephen McHattie, Kristen Wiig

2D
18:00 20:45

God's Own Country

of Francis Lee with Josh O'Connor, Alec Secareanu, Gemma Jones, Ian Hart

2D
15:30

Showtimes from Thursday 21 September

God's Own Country

of Francis Lee with Josh O'Connor, Alec Secareanu, Gemma Jones, Ian Hart
Drama

Sunday 24 September
Wednesday 27 September
Patti Cake$

of Geremy Jasper with Danielle Macdonald, Bridget Everett, Cathy Moriarty, McCaul Lombardi, Patrick Brana
Drama

Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Monday 25 September
Hyde & Seek Family Friendly Animation Workshop

Hyde & Seek Family Friendly Animation Workshop


Saturday 23 September
Hotel Salvation

Hotel Salvation


Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
La La Land

of Damien Chazelle with Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, J.K. Simmons, Finn Wittrock, Sandra Rosko, Sonoya Mizuno, John Legend
Comedy, Drama, Musical

Wednesday 27 September
Shubh Mangal Savdhan (Shubh Mangal Saavdhan)

Shubh Mangal Savdhan (Shubh Mangal Saavdhan)


Thursday 28 September
Black Sabbath: The End Of The End

Black Sabbath: The End Of The End


Thursday 28 September
Mother!

of Darren Aronofsky with Jennifer Lawrence, Javier Bardem, Ed Harris, Michelle Pfeiffer, Domhnall Gleeson, Brian Gleeson, Stephen McHattie, Kristen Wiig
Drama, Horror, Mystery

Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September