Hyde Park Picture House

Brudenell Road, LS6 1JD, Leeds

01132752045

Hyde Park Picture House

Showtimes of Monday 24 September

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Tuesday 25 September

Faces Places

of Agnès Varda, JR with Agnès Varda, JR

2D
21:00

Winner of the Golden Eye Award at the 2017 Cannes Film Festival and nominated for the Best Documentary Feature award at this year’s Academy Awards, Faces Places is a deeply charming and life-affirming look at not only the subtle power of community but the inspiration that can emerge from the most unexpected of friendships.

Showtimes from Wednesday 26 September

The Wife

of Björn Runge with Glenn Close, Jonathan Pryce, Christian Slater, Max Irons, Annie Starke, Harry Lloyd, Elizabeth McGovern, Alix Wilton Regan, Karin Franz Körlof, Michael Benz, Twinnie Lee Moore, Carolin Stoltz, Catharina Christie, Jane Garioni
Drama

Friday 28 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Monday 1 October
Wednesday 3 October
Thursday 4 October
The Lego Movie

of Phil Lord, Christopher Miller with Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Will Ferrell, Will Arnett, Liam Neeson, Morgan Freeman, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Charlie Day, Channing Tatum, Jonah Hill, Cobie Smulders, Jadon Sand, Anthony Daniels, Billy Dee Williams
Adventure, Fantasy, Animation, Comedy, Action, Family

Saturday 29 September
Faces Places

of Agnès Varda, JR with Agnès Varda, JR
Documentary

Thursday 27 September