The Kino Leven

17-19 Commercial Road, KY8 4LE, Leven

01333422227

The Kino Leven

Showtimes of Tuesday 17 January

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 18 January

Underworld: Blood Wars

of Anna Foerster with Kate Beckinsale, Lara Pulver, Theo James, Charles Dance, Tobias Menzies

2D
20:30

Assassin's Creed

of Justin Kurzel with Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, Jeremy Irons, Brendan Gleeson, Michael Kenneth Williams, Callum Turner

2D
18:00

Monster Trucks

of Chris Wedge with Rob Lowe, Amy Ryan, Barry Pepper, Danny Glover, Lucas Till, Jane Levy, Thomas Lennon, Samara Weaving, Aliyah O'Brien

2D
15:40

Showtimes from Thursday 19 January

Moana

of Ron Clements, John Musker with Angela Finocchiaro, Raphael Gualazz
Action, Animation

Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Assassin's Creed

of Justin Kurzel with Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, Jeremy Irons, Brendan Gleeson, Michael Kenneth Williams, Callum Turner
Fantasy, Action, Adventure

Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Monster Trucks

of Chris Wedge with Rob Lowe, Amy Ryan, Barry Pepper, Danny Glover, Lucas Till, Jane Levy, Thomas Lennon, Samara Weaving, Aliyah O'Brien
Animation, Action

Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Underworld: Blood Wars

of Anna Foerster with Kate Beckinsale, Lara Pulver, Theo James, Charles Dance, Tobias Menzies
Action, Horror

Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January