The Kino Leven

17-19 Commercial Road, KY8 4LE, Leven

01333422227

The Kino Leven

Showtimes of Tuesday 21 November

Paddington 2

of Paul King with Brendan Gleeson, Peter Capaldi, Hugh Grant, Julie Walters, Sally Hawkins, Jim Broadbent, Hugh Bonneville

2D

Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and Imelda Staunton as Aunt Lucy and joined by new cast members Hugh Grant and Brendan Gleeson.

17:45
20:15

Showtimes of Wednesday 22 November

Paddington 2

of Paul King with Brendan Gleeson, Peter Capaldi, Hugh Grant, Julie Walters, Sally Hawkins, Jim Broadbent, Hugh Bonneville

2D

Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and Imelda Staunton as Aunt Lucy and joined by new cast members Hugh Grant and Brendan Gleeson.

17:45
20:15

Showtimes from Thursday 23 November

The Star

of Timothy Reckart
Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Monday 27 November
Tuesday 28 November
Wednesday 29 November
Thursday 30 November
Frozen and Olaf's Frozen Adventure 2D

Frozen and Olaf's Frozen Adventure 2D


Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Paddington 2

of Paul King with Brendan Gleeson, Peter Capaldi, Hugh Grant, Julie Walters, Sally Hawkins, Jim Broadbent, Hugh Bonneville
Animation, Comedy

Thursday 23 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Monday 27 November
Tuesday 28 November
Wednesday 29 November
Thursday 30 November