Everyman Belsize Park

203 Haverstock Hill, NW3 4QG, London

08700664777

Everyman Belsize Park

Showtimes of Tuesday 12 December

Menashe

of Joshua Z Weinstein with Menashe Lustig, Yoel Falkowitz

2D
16:15 18:30

Human Flow

of Ai Weiwei with Israa Abboud, Hiba Abed

2D
12:55

Wonder

of Stephen Chbosky with Julia Roberts, Jacob Tremblay, Owen Wilson, Mandy Patinkin, Ali Liebert, Crystal Lowe

2D
10:00

Baby Club

Wonder

of Stephen Chbosky with Julia Roberts, Jacob Tremblay, Owen Wilson, Mandy Patinkin, Ali Liebert, Crystal Lowe

2D
20:45

Showtimes of Wednesday 13 December

Menashe

of Joshua Z Weinstein with Menashe Lustig, Yoel Falkowitz

2D
10:20 18:40

Human Flow

of Ai Weiwei with Israa Abboud, Hiba Abed

2D
12:40

Wonder

of Stephen Chbosky with Julia Roberts, Jacob Tremblay, Owen Wilson, Mandy Patinkin, Ali Liebert, Crystal Lowe

2D
15:50

Star Wars Double Feature

Star Wars Double Feature

21:00

Showtimes from Thursday 14 December

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

of Rian Johnson with Tom Hardy, Laura Dern, Daisy Ridley, Billie Lourd, Adam Driver, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Oscar Isaac, Gwendoline Christie, Domhnall Gleeson
Adventure, Action, Science Fiction, Fantasy

Thursday 14 December
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Monday 18 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 20 December
Thursday 21 December