JW3

341-351 Finchley Road, NW3 6ET, London

02074338988

JW3

Showtimes of Tuesday 21 February

Aida's Secrets

Aida's Secrets

14:30 18:15

The Man with a Movie Camera (Chelovek s kino-apparatom)

The Man with a Movie Camera (Chelovek s kino-apparatom)

14:30 18:15

Showtimes of Wednesday 22 February

Manchester by the Sea

of Kenneth Lonergan with Casey Affleck, Kyle Chandler, Michelle Williams, Matthew Broderick

2D
14:30 20:20

Aida's Secrets

Aida's Secrets

18:00

Showtimes from Thursday 23 February

Lion

of Garth Davis with Nicole Kidman, David Wenham, Dev Patel, Rooney Mara
Drama

Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty


Friday 24 February
Ballerina

of Éric Warin, Eric Summer
Animation

Sunday 26 February
The Wedding Plan (Through the Wall) (Lavor et Hakir)

The Wedding Plan (Through the Wall) (Lavor et Hakir)


Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Aida's Secrets

Aida's Secrets


Thursday 23 February