JW3

341-351 Finchley Road, NW3 6ET, London

02074338988

JW3

Showtimes of Monday 21 August

Dunkirk

of Christopher Nolan with Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy, Mark Rylance, Kenneth Branagh, Harry Styles, James D'Arcy, Aneurin Barnard, Jack Lowden

2D
14:30 20:40

Dough

of John Goldschmidt with Jonathan Pryce, Ian Hart, Philip Davis, Pauline Collins

2D
18:30

Showtimes of Tuesday 22 August

Dunkirk

of Christopher Nolan with Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy, Mark Rylance, Kenneth Branagh, Harry Styles, James D'Arcy, Aneurin Barnard, Jack Lowden

2D
18:30 20:45

Dough

of John Goldschmidt with Jonathan Pryce, Ian Hart, Philip Davis, Pauline Collins

2D
14:30

Showtimes from Wednesday 23 August

A Ghost Story

of David Lowery with Casey Affleck, Rooney Mara, McColm Cephas Jr, Kenneisha Thompson, Grover Coulson
Drama, Fantasy, Romance

Friday 25 August
Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

of David Bowers with Charlie Wright, Alicia Silverstone, Alexa Blair Robertson, Tom Everett Scott, Jason Drucker, Owen Asztalos, Courtney Lauren Cummings, Beth Keener, Emma Wetzel
Comedy

Sunday 27 August
Alone in Berlin

of Vincent Perez with Emma Thompson, Daniel Brühl, Brendan Gleeson, Mikael Persbrandt
Drama

Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Despicable Me 3

of Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin, Eric Guillon
Animation

Monday 28 August
Land of Mine

of Martin Zandvliet with Laura Bro, Roland Møller, Louis Hofmann, Mikkel Boe Følsgaard
Drama, War, History

Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Dough

of John Goldschmidt with Jonathan Pryce, Ian Hart, Philip Davis, Pauline Collins

Wednesday 23 August
Thursday 24 August
Dunkirk

of Christopher Nolan with Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy, Mark Rylance, Kenneth Branagh, Harry Styles, James D'Arcy, Aneurin Barnard, Jack Lowden
Action, Drama, Thriller

Wednesday 23 August
Thursday 24 August