ODEON BFI IMAX Cinema

1 Charlie Chaplin Walk, SE1 8XR, London

08707872525

ODEON BFI IMAX Cinema

Showtimes of Tuesday 17 October

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 18 October

Blade Runner 2049

of Denis Villeneuve with Jared Leto, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Dave Bautista, Barkhad Abdi, David Dastmalchian, Sylvia Hoeks, Ryan Gosling, Ana de Armas, Harrison Ford, Edward James Olmos

Imax
10:15 17:15

Blade Runner 2049

of Denis Villeneuve with Jared Leto, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Dave Bautista, Barkhad Abdi, David Dastmalchian, Sylvia Hoeks, Ryan Gosling, Ana de Armas, Harrison Ford, Edward James Olmos

3D Imax
13:45 21:00

IMAX

Showtimes from Thursday 19 October

Amazing Mighty Micro Monsters 3D

Amazing Mighty Micro Monsters 3D


Friday 20 October 3D
Saturday 21 October 3D
Sunday 22 October 3D
Monday 23 October 3D
Mysteries of Egypt

Mysteries of Egypt


Friday 20 October
IMAX: Hubble 3D

IMAX: Hubble 3D


Saturday 21 October 3D
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (2003)

The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (2003)


Saturday 21 October
Space Station 3D

Space Station 3D


Sunday 22 October 3D
Living in the Age of Airplanes

Living in the Age of Airplanes


Monday 23 October
Thor: Ragnarök

of Taika Waititi with Sam Neill, Taika Waititi, Tom Hiddleston, Benedict Cumberbatch, Idris Elba, Cate Blanchett, Chris Hemsworth, Jaimie Alexander, Karl Urban, Anthony Hopkins, Mark Ruffalo, Tessa Thompson, Ray Stevenson, Jeff Goldblum
Adventure, Action, Fantasy

Tuesday 24 October Imax
Wednesday 25 October Imax
Thursday 26 October Imax
Blade Runner 2049

of Denis Villeneuve with Jared Leto, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Dave Bautista, Barkhad Abdi, David Dastmalchian, Sylvia Hoeks, Ryan Gosling, Ana de Armas, Harrison Ford, Edward James Olmos
Science Fiction, Thriller

Friday 20 October Imax Imax
Saturday 21 October Imax Imax
Sunday 22 October Imax Imax
Monday 23 October Imax Imax