ODEON Tottenham Court

30 Tottenham Court Road, W1T 1BX, London

08712244007

ODEON Tottenham Court

Showtimes of Monday 22 May

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Tuesday 23 May

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

of Guy Ritchie with Charlie Hunnam, Annabelle Wallis, Aidan Gillen, Eric Bana, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Katie McGrath, Astrid Berges-Frisbey, Tom Wu

2D
14:30 17:30 20:30

Alien: Covenant

of Ridley Scott with Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, James Franco, Noomi Rapace

2D
12:30 15:20 18:10 21:00

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 in Disney Digital 3D

of James Gunn with Sylvester Stallone, Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Chris Sullivan, Elizabeth Debicki

2D
12:00 15:10 18:30 21:30

Showtimes from Wednesday 24 May

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

of Espen Sandberg, Joachim Rønning with Johnny Depp, Kaya Scodelario, Brenton Thwaites, Javier Bardem, Orlando Bloom, Geoffrey Rush, Kevin McNally, David Wenham, Jessica Green
Comedy, Action, Adventure

Thursday 25 May 3D 3D
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Baywatch

of Seth Gordon with Pamela Anderson, Alexandra Daddario, Priyanka Chopra, Dwayne Johnson, Kelly Rohrbach, Zac Efron
Comedy

Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman


Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Wonder Woman 3D

Wonder Woman 3D


Wednesday 31 May 3D
Alien: Covenant

of Ridley Scott with Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, James Franco, Noomi Rapace
Science Fiction

Thursday 25 May
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

of Guy Ritchie with Charlie Hunnam, Annabelle Wallis, Aidan Gillen, Eric Bana, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Katie McGrath, Astrid Berges-Frisbey, Tom Wu
Action, Drama

Thursday 25 May
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 in Disney Digital 3D

of James Gunn with Sylvester Stallone, Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Chris Sullivan, Elizabeth Debicki
Action, Comedy, Science Fiction