Rio Cinema

107 Kingsland High Street, E8 2PB, London

02072419410

Rio Cinema

Showtimes of Tuesday 17 January

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 18 January

La La Land

of Damien Chazelle with Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, J.K. Simmons, Finn Wittrock, Sandra Rosko, Sonoya Mizuno, John Legend

2D

The story of Mia, an aspiring actress, and Sebastian, a dedicated jazz musician, struggling to make ends meet while pursuing their dreams in a city known for destroying hopes and breaking hearts. With modern day Los Angeles as the backdrop, this musical about everyday life explores what is more important: a once-in-a-lifetime love or the spotlight.

18:00
20:45

Showtimes from Thursday 19 January

Your Name

of Makoto Shinkai
Animation, Drama, Romance

Sunday 22 January
Southside with You

Southside with You


Wednesday 25 January
La La Land

of Damien Chazelle with Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, J.K. Simmons, Finn Wittrock, Sandra Rosko, Sonoya Mizuno, John Legend
Comedy, Drama, Musical

Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January