Science Museum IMAX

Exhibition Road, SW7 2DD, London

08708704771

Science Museum IMAX

Showtimes of Tuesday 21 May

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 22 May

Apollo 11: First Steps Edition IMAX 2D

Apollo 11: First Steps Edition IMAX 2D

11:15 13:45

Showtimes from Thursday 23 May

A Beautiful Planet 3D

of Toni Myers with Jennifer Lawrence
Documentary

Friday 24 May 3D
Saturday 25 May 3D
Sunday 26 May 3D
Monday 27 May 3D
Tuesday 28 May 3D
Wednesday 29 May 3D
Thursday 30 May 3D
Hubble 3D

Hubble 3D


Friday 24 May 3D
Deep Sea 3D IMAX

Deep Sea 3D IMAX


Saturday 25 May Imax
Sunday 26 May Imax
Monday 27 May Imax
Tuesday 28 May Imax
Wednesday 29 May Imax
Thursday 30 May Imax
Apollo 11: First Steps Edition IMAX 2D

Apollo 11: First Steps Edition IMAX 2D


Friday 24 May Imax
Saturday 25 May Imax
Sunday 26 May Imax
Monday 27 May Imax
Tuesday 28 May Imax
Wednesday 29 May Imax
Thursday 30 May Imax