Science Museum IMAX

Exhibition Road, SW7 2DD, London

08708704771

Science Museum IMAX

Showtimes of Tuesday 17 January

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 18 January

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for tomorrow

Showtimes from Thursday 19 January

A Beautiful Planet 3D

of Toni Myers with Jennifer Lawrence
Documentary

Friday 20 January 3D
Saturday 21 January 3D
Sunday 22 January 3D
Monday 23 January 3D
Tuesday 24 January 3D
Wednesday 25 January 3D
Thursday 26 January 3D
Hidden Universe 3D

Hidden Universe 3D


Friday 20 January 3D
Saturday 21 January 3D
Sunday 22 January 3D
Tuesday 24 January 3D
Thursday 26 January 3D
Bugs! A Rain Forest Adventure in 3D

Bugs! A Rain Forest Adventure in 3D


Saturday 21 January 3D
Sunday 22 January 3D
Monday 23 January 3D
Thursday 26 January 3D
Mysteries of the Unseen World 3D

Mysteries of the Unseen World 3D


Friday 20 January 3D
Monday 23 January 3D
Wednesday 25 January 3D
Under the Sea 3D

Under the Sea 3D


Saturday 21 January 3D
Sunday 22 January 3D
Wednesday 25 January 3D