Science Museum IMAX

Exhibition Road, SW7 2DD, London

08708704771

Science Museum IMAX

Showtimes of Monday 10 December

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Tuesday 11 December

A Beautiful Planet 3D

of Toni Myers with Jennifer Lawrence

3D
12:30 15:00
Under the Sea 3D

Under the Sea 3D

11:15
Dream Big: Engineering Our World: An IMAX 3D Experience

Dream Big: Engineering Our World: An IMAX 3D Experience

13:45

Showtimes from Wednesday 12 December

A Beautiful Planet 3D

of Toni Myers with Jennifer Lawrence
Documentary

Wednesday 12 December 3D
Thursday 13 December 3D
Friday 14 December 3D
Saturday 15 December 3D
Sunday 16 December 3D
Monday 17 December 3D
Tuesday 18 December 3D
Wednesday 19 December 3D
Thursday 20 December 3D
Under the Sea 3D

Under the Sea 3D


Wednesday 12 December 3D
Thursday 13 December 3D
Saturday 15 December 3D
Tuesday 18 December 3D
Thursday 20 December 3D
Dream Big: Engineering Our World: An IMAX 3D Experience

Dream Big: Engineering Our World: An IMAX 3D Experience


Sunday 16 December Imax
Thursday 20 December Imax
Hubble 3D

Hubble 3D


Wednesday 12 December 3D
Thursday 13 December 3D
Friday 14 December 3D
Saturday 15 December 3D
Sunday 16 December 3D
Monday 17 December 3D
Wednesday 19 December 3D