Tricycle Cinema

269 Kilburn High Road, NW6 7JR, London

02073281900

Tricycle Cinema

Showtimes of Monday 23 January

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Tuesday 24 January

A Monster Calls

of J.A. Bayona with Liam Neeson, Sigourney Weaver, Toby Kebbell, Felicity Jones

2D
18:00

La La Land

of Damien Chazelle with Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, J.K. Simmons, Finn Wittrock, Sandra Rosko, Sonoya Mizuno, John Legend

2D
20:15

Showtimes from Wednesday 25 January

Hacksaw Ridge

of Mel Gibson with Andrew Garfield, Richard Pyros, Jacob Warner, Milo Gibson
Drama, Action

Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January
Wednesday 1 February
I, Daniel Blake

of Ken Loach with Natalie Ann Jamieson, Mark Burns, Colin Coombs, Harriet Ghost
Drama

Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January
Wednesday 1 February
The Angry Birds Movie

of Fergal Reilly, Clay Kaytis with Kate McKinnon, Peter Dinklage, Jason Sudeikis, Josh Gad
Animation

Saturday 28 January
National Theatre Live: Amadeus

National Theatre Live: Amadeus


Thursday 2 February
A Monster Calls

of J.A. Bayona with Liam Neeson, Sigourney Weaver, Toby Kebbell, Felicity Jones
Drama, Fantasy

Thursday 26 January
La La Land

of Damien Chazelle with Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, J.K. Simmons, Finn Wittrock, Sandra Rosko, Sonoya Mizuno, John Legend
Comedy, Drama, Musical

Thursday 26 January