Tricycle Cinema

269 Kilburn High Road, NW6 7JR, London

02073281900

Tricycle Cinema

Showtimes of Tuesday 25 April

Their Finest

of Lone Scherfig with Gemma Arterton, Sam Claflin, Bill Nighy, Jack Huston, Paul Ritter

2D
20:30

The Sense of an Ending

of Ritesh Batra with Michelle Dockery, Freya Mavor, Emily Mortimer, Charlotte Rampling, Jim Broadbent, Harriet Walter

2D
18:00

Showtimes of Wednesday 26 April

Royal Shakespeare Company: Julius Caesar

Royal Shakespeare Company: Julius Caesar

19:00

Showtimes from Thursday 27 April

The Handmaiden

of Chan-Wook Park with Jung-woo Ha, Jin-woong Jo, Min-hee Kim, Kim Tae-ri
Romance, Drama

Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler ENCORE


Sunday 30 April
Their Finest

of Lone Scherfig with Gemma Arterton, Sam Claflin, Bill Nighy, Jack Huston, Paul Ritter
Comedy, Drama

Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
The Sense of an Ending

of Ritesh Batra with Michelle Dockery, Freya Mavor, Emily Mortimer, Charlotte Rampling, Jim Broadbent, Harriet Walter
Drama

Thursday 27 April