Cinemac - Heritage Centre

Roe Street, SK11 6UT, Macclesfield

01625423535

Cinemac - Heritage Centre

Showtimes of Tuesday 28 March

Beauty and the Beast

of Bill Condon with Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci

2D

“Beauty and the Beast” is the fantastic journey of Belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle. Despite her fears, she befriends the castle’s enchanted staff and learns to look beyond the Beast’s hideous exterior and realize the kind heart and soul of the true Prince within.

17:00
20:00

Showtimes of Wednesday 29 March

Beauty and the Beast

of Bill Condon with Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci

2D

“Beauty and the Beast” is the fantastic journey of Belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle. Despite her fears, she befriends the castle’s enchanted staff and learns to look beyond the Beast’s hideous exterior and realize the kind heart and soul of the true Prince within.

17:00
20:00

Showtimes from Thursday 30 March

The Boss Baby

of Tom McGrath with Steve Buscemi, Lisa Kudrow, Alec Baldwin, Patton Oswalt
Animation, Comedy, Family

Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Beauty and the Beast

of Bill Condon with Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci
Musical, Romance, Fantasy

Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April