Malvern Theatre

Grange Road, WR14 3HB, Malvern

01684892277

Malvern Theatre

Showtimes of Monday 20 February

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Tuesday 21 February

Sing

of Garth Jennings with Reese Witherspoon, Matthew McConaughey, Scarlett Johansson, Taron Egerton

2D
10:30 16:30

Denial

of Mick Jackson with Rachel Weisz, Tom Wilkinson, Timothy Spall, Andrew Scott

2D
19:45

Showtimes from Wednesday 22 February

Silence

of Martin Scorsese with Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Liam Neeson, Tadanobu Asano, Ciarán Hinds
Drama

Thursday 23 February
Jackie

of Pablo Larraín with Natalie Portman, Peter Sarsgaard, Greta Gerwig, Billy Crudup, John Hurt, Richard E. Grant, Caspar Phillipson
Drama

Friday 24 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February
Wednesday 1 March
Lion

of Garth Davis with Nicole Kidman, David Wenham, Dev Patel, Rooney Mara
Drama

Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Sing

of Garth Jennings with Reese Witherspoon, Matthew McConaughey, Scarlett Johansson, Taron Egerton
Animation, Comedy, Musical

Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Denial

of Mick Jackson with Rachel Weisz, Tom Wilkinson, Timothy Spall, Andrew Scott
Drama

Thursday 23 February