Clwyd Theatr Cymru

Civic Centre, CH7 1YA, Mold

08453303565

Clwyd Theatr Cymru

Showtimes of Tuesday 17 January

The Music of Strangers: Yo-Yo Ma and the Silk Road Ensemble

The Music of Strangers: Yo-Yo Ma and the Silk Road Ensemble

20:00

Showtimes of Wednesday 18 January

Sully: Miracle on the Hudson

of Clint Eastwood with Laura Linney, Tom Hanks, Aaron Eckhart, Anna Gunn

2D
14:00

Francofonia

of Aleksandr Sokurov with Louis-Do de Lencquesaing, Johanna Korthals Altes, Vincent Nemeth, Benjamin Utzerath

2D
20:00

Showtimes from Thursday 19 January

The Birth of a Nation

of Nate Parker with Nate Parker, Armie Hammer, Penelope Ann Miller, Jackie Earle Haley
Drama

Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Monday 23 January
Wednesday 25 January
Honey, I Shrunk the Kids

Honey, I Shrunk the Kids


Saturday 21 January
The Metropolitan Opera: Roméo et Juliette

The Metropolitan Opera: Roméo et Juliette


Saturday 21 January
Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty


Sunday 22 January
The Unknown Girl

of Jean-Pierre Dardenne, Luc Dardenne with Jérémie Renier, Fabrizio Rongione, Olivier Gourmet, Adèle Haenel
Drama

Tuesday 24 January
Mum's List

of Niall Johnson with Rafe Spall, Emilia Fox, Elaine Cassidy, William Stagg, Matthew Stagg
Drama

Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January