Savoy Theatre - Monmouth

Church Street, NP25 3BU, Monmouth

01600772467

Savoy Theatre - Monmouth

Showtimes of Tuesday 17 October

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 18 October

Goodbye Christopher Robin

of Simon Curtis with Margot Robbie, Domhnall Gleeson, Kelly Macdonald

2D

Goodbye Christopher Robin gives a rare glimpse into the relationship between beloved children's author A. A. Milne (Domhnall Gleeson) and his son Christopher Robin, whose toys inspired the magical world of Winnie the Pooh. Along with his mother Daphne (Margot Robbie), and his nanny Olive (Kelly Macdonald), Christopher Robin and his family are swept up in the international success of the books; the enchanting tales bringing hope and comfort to England after the First World War. But with the eyes of the world on Christopher Robin, what will the cost be to the family?

19:30

Showtimes from Thursday 19 October

The Mountain Between Us

of Hany Abu-Assad with Dermot Mulroney, Beau Bridges, Waleed Zuaiter, Idris Elba, Kate Winslet, Lucia Walters
Adventure, Action, Drama

Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Sunday 22 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
The Jungle Bunch

of David Alaux
Animation

Saturday 21 October
Sunday 22 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
Goodbye Christopher Robin

of Simon Curtis with Margot Robbie, Domhnall Gleeson, Kelly Macdonald
Biography, Comedy