Reel Cinemas - Morecambe

Central Drive, LA4 4DW, Morecambe

08712206000

Reel Cinemas - Morecambe

Showtimes of Saturday 22 April

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Sunday 23 April

The Zookeeper's Wife

of Niki Caro with Jessica Chastain, Johan Heldenbergh, Daniel Brühl, Michael McElhatton, Iddo Goldberg, Goran Kostic, Shira Haas, Efrat Dor

2D
11:10 14:10 17:10 20:10

Unforgettable

of Denise Di Novi with Whitney Cummings, Rosario Dawson, Katherine Heigl, Geoff Stults, Cheryl Ladd, Jayson Blair, Isabella Kai Rice, Alex Quijano, Aline Elasmar

2D
13:00 15:30 18:00 20:30

Fast & Furious 8

of F. Gary Gray with Scott Eastwood, Dwayne Johnson, Charlize Theron, Jason Statham, Vin Diesel, Jordana Brewster

2D
13:40 16:50 20:00

The Boss Baby

of Tom McGrath

2D
10:00 12:20 14:40

Smurfs: The Lost Village

of Kelly Asbury

2D
10:50

Beauty and the Beast

of Bill Condon with Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci

2D
17:00 20:10

Ted Sieger's Molly Monster - Der Kinofilm

Ted Sieger's Molly Monster - Der Kinofilm

10:00

Showtimes from Monday 24 April

Royal Shakespeare Company: Julius Caesar

Royal Shakespeare Company: Julius Caesar


Wednesday 26 April
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 in Disney Digital 3D

of James Gunn with Sylvester Stallone, Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Chris Sullivan, Elizabeth Debicki
Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Royal Shakespeare Company: Antony & Cleopatra

Royal Shakespeare Company: Antony & Cleopatra


Wednesday 24 May
The Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand

The Royal Ballet: The Dream/Symphonic Variations/Marguerite and Armand


Wednesday 7 June
The Royal Opera House: Otello

The Royal Opera House: Otello


Wednesday 28 June
Fast & Furious 8

of F. Gary Gray with Scott Eastwood, Dwayne Johnson, Charlize Theron, Jason Statham, Vin Diesel, Jordana Brewster
Action

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
The Zookeeper's Wife

of Niki Caro with Jessica Chastain, Johan Heldenbergh, Daniel Brühl, Michael McElhatton, Iddo Goldberg, Goran Kostic, Shira Haas, Efrat Dor
Drama

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Unforgettable

of Denise Di Novi with Whitney Cummings, Rosario Dawson, Katherine Heigl, Geoff Stults, Cheryl Ladd, Jayson Blair, Isabella Kai Rice, Alex Quijano, Aline Elasmar
Drama, Thriller

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Beauty and the Beast

of Bill Condon with Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci
Musical, Romance, Fantasy

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
The Boss Baby

of Tom McGrath
Animation, Comedy, Family

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April