Curzon Goldsmiths

Goldsmiths University of London, Richard Hoggart Building, SE14 6NW, New Cross

03305001331

Curzon Goldsmiths

Showtimes of Tuesday 6 December

Gimme Danger

of Jim Jarmusch with Iggy Pop, Ron Asheton, Mike Watt, Scott Asheton

2D
21:00

Chi-Raq

Chi-Raq

18:15

Showtimes of Wednesday 7 December

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

of David Yates with Eddie Redmayne, Jon Voight, Dan Fogler, Ezra Miller, Gemma Chan, Carmen Ejogo, Colin Farrel, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Jenn Murray, Faith Wood-Blagrove

2D
18:15

Chi-Raq

Chi-Raq

21:00

Showtimes from Thursday 8 December

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

of David Yates with Eddie Redmayne, Jon Voight, Dan Fogler, Ezra Miller, Gemma Chan, Carmen Ejogo, Colin Farrel, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Jenn Murray, Faith Wood-Blagrove
Fantasy, Adventure

Thursday 8 December
Saturday 10 December
Wednesday 14 December
Sully: Miracle on the Hudson

of Clint Eastwood with Laura Linney, Tom Hanks, Aaron Eckhart, Anna Gunn
Biography, Drama

Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Paterson

of Jim Jarmusch with Adam Driver, Golshifteh Farahani, Helen-Jean Arthur, Owen Asztalos
Comedy, Drama

Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
I, Daniel Blake

of Ken Loach with Natalie Ann Jamieson, Mark Burns, Colin Coombs, Harriet Ghost
Drama

Sunday 11 December
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


Thursday 15 December
Chi-Raq

Chi-Raq


Thursday 8 December