Curzon Goldsmiths

Goldsmiths University of London, Richard Hoggart Building, SE14 6NW, New Cross

03305001331

Curzon Goldsmiths

Showtimes of Monday 21 August

Final Portrait

of Stanley Tucci with Geoffrey Rush, Armie Hammer, Tony Shalhoub, Clémence Poésy, Sylvie Testud

2D
20:45

A Ghost Story

of David Lowery with Casey Affleck, Rooney Mara, McColm Cephas Jr, Kenneisha Thompson, Grover Coulson

2D
18:30

Showtimes of Tuesday 22 August

Final Portrait

of Stanley Tucci with Geoffrey Rush, Armie Hammer, Tony Shalhoub, Clémence Poésy, Sylvie Testud

2D
18:30

A Ghost Story

of David Lowery with Casey Affleck, Rooney Mara, McColm Cephas Jr, Kenneisha Thompson, Grover Coulson

2D
20:45

Showtimes from Wednesday 23 August

Detroit

with Kathryn Bigelow, John Boyega, Will Poulter, Algee Smith, Jacob Latimore, Jason Mitchell, Hannah Murray, Jack Reynor, Kaitlyn Dever
Thriller

Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Final Portrait

of Stanley Tucci with Geoffrey Rush, Armie Hammer, Tony Shalhoub, Clémence Poésy, Sylvie Testud
Biography, Comedy, Drama

Wednesday 23 August
Thursday 24 August
A Ghost Story

of David Lowery with Casey Affleck, Rooney Mara, McColm Cephas Jr, Kenneisha Thompson, Grover Coulson
Drama, Fantasy, Romance

Wednesday 23 August
Thursday 24 August