Corn Exchange

Market Place, RG14 5BD, Newbury

01635582666

Corn Exchange

Showtimes of Tuesday 21 November

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

of Yorgos Lanthimos with Nicole Kidman, Alicia Silverstone, Colin Farrell

2D
14:30 20:30

Call me by your name

of Luca Guadagnino with Armie Hammer, Timothée Chalamet, Michael Stuhlbarg

2D
11:00 17:35

Showtimes of Wednesday 22 November

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

of Yorgos Lanthimos with Nicole Kidman, Alicia Silverstone, Colin Farrell

2D
11:00 20:30

Call me by your name

of Luca Guadagnino with Armie Hammer, Timothée Chalamet, Michael Stuhlbarg

2D
17:30

Showtimes from Thursday 23 November

Murder on the Orient Express

of Kenneth Branagh with Johnny Depp, Kenneth Branagh, Daisy Ridley, Penelope Cruz, Michelle Pfeiffer, Judi Dench, Josh Gad, Lucy Boynton, Willem Dafoe, Tom Bateman, Olivia Colman, Miranda Raison
Drama, Mystery

Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Monday 27 November
Tuesday 28 November
Wednesday 29 November
Thursday 30 November
Call me by your name

of Luca Guadagnino with Armie Hammer, Timothée Chalamet, Michael Stuhlbarg
Drama, Romance

Friday 24 November
The Killing of a Sacred Deer

of Yorgos Lanthimos with Nicole Kidman, Alicia Silverstone, Colin Farrell
Drama, Horror, Film-Noir