Plaza Cinema - Skipton

Sackville Street, BD23 2PB, Skipton

01756793417

Plaza Cinema - Skipton

Showtimes of Tuesday 27 June

Churchill

of Jonathan Teplitzky with Brian Cox, John Slattery, Miranda Richardson, Ella Purnell, James Purefoy

2D

20:20

Showtimes of Wednesday 28 June

Churchill

of Jonathan Teplitzky with Brian Cox, John Slattery, Miranda Richardson, Ella Purnell, James Purefoy

2D
14:45

The Royal Opera House: Otello

The Royal Opera House: Otello

19:15

Showtimes from Thursday 29 June

Despicable Me 3 3D

of Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin, Eric Guillon
Animation

Friday 30 June 3D 3D
Saturday 1 July 3D 3D
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July 3D 3D
Tuesday 4 July 3D 3D
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
Teatro Antico di Taormina: La Bohème

Teatro Antico di Taormina: La Bohème


Wednesday 5 July
Churchill

of Jonathan Teplitzky with Brian Cox, John Slattery, Miranda Richardson, Ella Purnell, James Purefoy
Drama

Thursday 29 June
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July