Plaza Cinema - Skipton

Sackville Street, BD23 2PB, Skipton

01756793417

Plaza Cinema - Skipton

Showtimes of Tuesday 11 December

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 12 December

Creed II

of Steven Caple Jr. with Michael B. Jordan, Sylvester Stallone, Dolph Lundgren, Tessa Thompson, Phylicia Rashād, Wood Harris, Andre Ward, Raul Torres

2D
20:00
Bohemian Rhapsody

of Dexter Fletcher with Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Joseph Mazzello, Ben Hardy, Aidan Gillen, Gwilym Lee, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Michelle Duncan, Max Bennett

2D
17:00

Showtimes from Thursday 13 December

Ralph Breaks the Internet

of Rich Moore, Phil Johnston with James Corden, John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Jack McBrayer, Jodi Benson, Jane Lynch, Phil Johnston
Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Monday 17 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
Aquaman

of James Wan with Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Willem Dafoe, Patrick Wilson, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Nicole Kidman, Temuera Morrison, Dolph Lundgren
Action, Fantasy, Science Fiction

Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Monday 17 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
The Grinch

with Benedict Cumberbatch, Cameron Seely, Pharrell Williams, Rashida Jones, Angela Lansbury
Animation, Family

Saturday 15 December
White Christmas

White Christmas


Sunday 16 December
Bohemian Rhapsody

of Dexter Fletcher with Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Joseph Mazzello, Ben Hardy, Aidan Gillen, Gwilym Lee, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Michelle Duncan, Max Bennett
Drama, Music

Creed II

of Steven Caple Jr. with Michael B. Jordan, Sylvester Stallone, Dolph Lundgren, Tessa Thompson, Phylicia Rashād, Wood Harris, Andre Ward, Raul Torres
Drama, Action, Sport