The Savoy Cinema

Heaton Moor Road, SK4 4HY, Stockport

01614322114

The Savoy Cinema

Showtimes of Tuesday 21 November

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

of Paul McGuigan with Annette Bening, Jamie Bell, Stephen Graham

2D
20:15

Exhibition On Screen: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts

Exhibition On Screen: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts

18:15

Showtimes of Wednesday 22 November

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

of Paul McGuigan with Annette Bening, Jamie Bell, Stephen Graham

2D
14:30

Marshall

of Reginald Hudlin with Chadwick Boseman, Josh Gad, Kate Hudson, Sterling K. Brown, Dan Stevens, James Cromwell, Keesha Sharp

2D
20:45

The Snowman

of Tomas Alfredson with Val Kilmer, Chloe Sevigny, Rebecca Ferguson, Michael Fassbender, J.K. Simmons, Jamie Clayton, Charlotte Gainsbourg, James D'Arcy, Toby Jones, Ronan Vibert, Alec Newman

2D
18:00

Showtimes from Thursday 23 November

Murder on the Orient Express

of Kenneth Branagh with Johnny Depp, Kenneth Branagh, Daisy Ridley, Penelope Cruz, Michelle Pfeiffer, Judi Dench, Josh Gad, Lucy Boynton, Willem Dafoe, Tom Bateman, Olivia Colman, Miranda Raison
Drama, Mystery

Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Monday 27 November
Tuesday 28 November
Wednesday 29 November
Thursday 30 November
The Lego Ninjago Movie

of Charlie Bean, Paul Fisher
Animation, Adventure, Action

Saturday 25 November
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

of Paul McGuigan with Annette Bening, Jamie Bell, Stephen Graham
Biography, Drama, Romance

Marshall

of Reginald Hudlin with Chadwick Boseman, Josh Gad, Kate Hudson, Sterling K. Brown, Dan Stevens, James Cromwell, Keesha Sharp
Biography, Drama