Roxy Cinema - Ulverston

Brogden Street, LA12 7AH, Ulverston

01229582340

Roxy Cinema - Ulverston

Showtimes of Tuesday 14 August

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Wednesday 15 August

Hotel Transylvania 3

of Genndy Tartakovsky with Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez

2D
14:30
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

of Ol Parker with Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Dominic Cooper, Julie Walters, Christine Baranski, Lily James, Jeremy Irvine, Alexa Davies, Cher, Jonathan Goldsmith, Andy García

2D
11:00 17:00
Mission: Impossible - Fallout

of Christopher McQuarrie with Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Simon Pegg, Henry Cavill, Angela Bassett, Vanessa Kirby, Sian Brooke, Alec Baldwin, Michelle Monaghan, Frederick Schmidt

2D
19:40

Showtimes from Thursday 16 August

Christopher Robin

of Marc Forster with Ewan McGregor, Hayley Atwell, Jim Cummings
Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Friday 17 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Monday 20 August
Tuesday 21 August
Wednesday 22 August
Thursday 23 August
Hotel Transylvania 3

of Genndy Tartakovsky with Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez
Comedy, Animation

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

of Ol Parker with Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Dominic Cooper, Julie Walters, Christine Baranski, Lily James, Jeremy Irvine, Alexa Davies, Cher, Jonathan Goldsmith, Andy García
Romance, Comedy

Friday 17 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Monday 20 August
Tuesday 21 August
Wednesday 22 August
Thursday 23 August
Mission: Impossible - Fallout

of Christopher McQuarrie with Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Simon Pegg, Henry Cavill, Angela Bassett, Vanessa Kirby, Sian Brooke, Alec Baldwin, Michelle Monaghan, Frederick Schmidt
Adventure, Action, Thriller