Rex Cinema

14 West Street, BH20 4JX, Wareham

01929552778

Rex Cinema

Showtimes of Tuesday 27 June

Alien: Covenant

of Ridley Scott with Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, James Franco, Noomi Rapace

2D

Bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, the crew of the colony ship Covenant discovers what they think is an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world -- whose sole inhabitant is the "synthetic" David, survivor of the doomed Prometheus expedition.

18:00

Showtimes of Wednesday 28 June

Alien: Covenant

of Ridley Scott with Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, James Franco, Noomi Rapace

2D

Bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, the crew of the colony ship Covenant discovers what they think is an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world -- whose sole inhabitant is the "synthetic" David, survivor of the doomed Prometheus expedition.

19:10

Showtimes from Thursday 29 June

The Levelling


Friday 30 June
Churchill

of Jonathan Teplitzky with Brian Cox, John Slattery, Miranda Richardson, Ella Purnell, James Purefoy
Drama

Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
Calamity Jane (1953)

Calamity Jane (1953)


Wednesday 5 July
Alien: Covenant

of Ridley Scott with Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, James Franco, Noomi Rapace
Science Fiction

Thursday 29 June