ODEON West Bromwich

New Square - 2nd Floor, B70 7PJ, West Bromwich

08712244007

ODEON West Bromwich

Showtimes of Saturday 22 April

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for today

Showtimes of Sunday 23 April

Fast & Furious 8

of F. Gary Gray with Scott Eastwood, Dwayne Johnson, Charlize Theron, Jason Statham, Vin Diesel, Jordana Brewster

2D
12:00 15:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00

The Boss Baby

of Tom McGrath

2D
10:00 12:00 12:30 14:00 15:00 16:30 17:30

Beauty and the Beast

of Bill Condon with Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci

2D
10:45 13:45 16:45 19:45

Ballerina

of Éric Warin, Eric Summer

2D
10:00

Manjey Bistrey (Manje Bistre)

Manjey Bistrey (Manje Bistre)

14:20 17:20 20:30

Showtimes from Monday 24 April

Collateral Beauty

of David Frankel with Keira Knightley, Kate Winslet, Will Smith, Edward Norton
Drama

Tuesday 25 April
Thursday 27 April
Hidden Figures

of Theodore Melfi with Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monáe, Kevin Costner, Kirsten Dunst, Jim Parsons, Mahershala Ali
Drama

Tuesday 25 April
Thursday 27 April
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 in Disney Digital 3D

of James Gunn with Sylvester Stallone, Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Chris Sullivan, Elizabeth Debicki
Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

Thursday 27 April 3D 3D
Friday 28 April 3D 3D
Saturday 29 April 3D 3D
Sunday 30 April 3D 3D
Monday 1 May 3D 3D
Tuesday 2 May 3D 3D
Wednesday 3 May 3D 3D
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Sing

of Garth Jennings with Reese Witherspoon, Matthew McConaughey, Scarlett Johansson, Taron Egerton
Animation, Comedy, Musical

Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

of David Yates with Eddie Redmayne, Jon Voight, Dan Fogler, Ezra Miller, Gemma Chan, Carmen Ejogo, Colin Farrel, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Jenn Murray, Faith Wood-Blagrove
Action, Science Fiction

Tuesday 2 May
Thursday 4 May
Tuesday 9 May
Thursday 11 May
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

of Gareth Edwards with Alan Tudyk, Mads Mikkelsen, Forest Whitaker, Riz Ahmed, Ben Mendelsohn, Diego Luna, Felicity Jones, Donnie Yen, Jonathan Aris, Mark Preston
Action, Science Fiction

Tuesday 2 May
Thursday 4 May
The Lego Batman Movie

of Chris McKay with Alessandro Sperduti
Animation, Comedy, Action

Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
La La Land

of Damien Chazelle with Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, J.K. Simmons, Finn Wittrock, Sandra Rosko, Sonoya Mizuno, John Legend
Comedy, Drama, Musical

Tuesday 9 May
Thursday 11 May
Tuesday 16 May
Thursday 18 May
Manchester by the Sea

of Kenneth Lonergan with Casey Affleck, Kyle Chandler, Michelle Williams, Matthew Broderick
Drama

Tuesday 16 May
Thursday 18 May
Fast & Furious 8

of F. Gary Gray with Scott Eastwood, Dwayne Johnson, Charlize Theron, Jason Statham, Vin Diesel, Jordana Brewster
Action

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Peppa Pig : My First Cinema Experience


Animation

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Beauty and the Beast

of Bill Condon with Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Stanley Tucci
Musical, Romance, Fantasy

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
The Boss Baby

of Tom McGrath
Animation, Comedy, Family

Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Manjey Bistrey (Manje Bistre)

Manjey Bistrey (Manje Bistre)


Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April