INTECH Science Centre and Planetarium

Telegraph Way, SO21 1HX, Winchester

0962863791

INTECH Science Centre and Planetarium

Showtimes of Tuesday 21 November

Secret of the Cardboard Rocket

Secret of the Cardboard Rocket

14:30

Showtimes of Wednesday 22 November

The cinema hasn't already provided us its showtimes for tomorrow

Showtimes from Thursday 23 November

Astronaut

Astronaut


Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Monday 27 November
Wednesday 29 November
We Are Stars: Planetarium Dome Show

We Are Stars: Planetarium Dome Show


Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Monday 27 November
Wednesday 29 November
Polaris, The Space Submarine

Polaris, The Space Submarine


Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Secret of the Cardboard Rocket

Secret of the Cardboard Rocket


Saturday 25 November
Sunday 26 November
Tuesday 28 November
Thursday 30 November